F1 Grand Prix of Abu Dhabi 2010 – Vettel Wins Title With Faultless Drive

Sebastian Vettel became the youngest ever Formula One Drivers Champion with a faultless drive at the space-age Yas Marina circuit in Abu Dhabi.

The only time he even looked remotely in danger was as he and Hamilton dragged it out to the first corner at the start.

It was a classic case of doing what he had to do – win the race and let the others sort themselves out.

The race result means we have the new World Champion, last year’s World Champion and the previous year’s World Champion all on the podium.

This entry was posted in Formula One, Race and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.